Schedule

Sign up for open time or lessons with a trainer in any of the tunnels. Click on any trainer's name to view their availability. Click on any team name to view practice times.

Desired Time

Friday, 08/23/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 08/24/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 08/25/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 08/26/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 08/27/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 08/28/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 08/29/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 08/30/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 08/31/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 09/01/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 09/02/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 09/03/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 09/04/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 09/05/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 09/06/2019

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Trainers on staff

  Jordan Lawson Teed Wertz Will Enrico
Credits Needed 6 8 6
Lessons Only, Team Price $30 $40 $30
Premier Price $24 $32 $24
Catching no yes yes
Hitting yes yes yes
Infield no yes no
Outfield no yes no
Pitching yes no no