Schedule

Sign up for open time or lessons with a trainer in any of the tunnels. Click on any trainer's name to view their availability. Click on any team name to view practice times.

Desired Time

Wednesday, 05/23/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 05/24/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 05/25/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 05/26/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 05/27/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 05/28/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 05/29/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 05/30/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 05/31/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 06/01/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 06/02/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 06/03/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 06/04/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 06/05/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 06/06/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Trainers on staff

  Jordan Lawson Teed Wertz Will Enrico
Credits Needed 6 8 6
Lessons Only, Team Price $30 $40 $30
Premier Price $24 $32 $24
Catching no yes yes
Hitting yes yes yes
Infield no yes no
Outfield no yes no
Pitching yes no no