Schedule

Sign up for open time or lessons with a trainer in any of the tunnels. Click on any trainer's name to view their availability. Click on any team name to view practice times.

Desired Time

Thursday, 12/13/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 12/14/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 12/15/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 12/16/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 12/17/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 12/18/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 12/19/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 12/20/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 12/21/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 12/22/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 12/23/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 12/24/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 12/25/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 12/26/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 12/27/2018

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Trainers on staff

  Jordan Lawson Teed Wertz Will Enrico
Credits Needed 6 8 6
Lessons Only, Team Price $30 $40 $30
Premier Price $24 $32 $24
Catching no yes yes
Hitting yes yes yes
Infield no yes no
Outfield no yes no
Pitching yes no no