Schedule

Sign up for open time or lessons with a trainer in any of the tunnels. Click on any trainer's name to view their availability. Click on any team name to view practice times.

Desired Time

Wednesday, 08/12/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 08/13/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 08/14/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 08/15/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 08/16/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 08/17/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 08/18/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 08/19/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Thursday, 08/20/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Friday, 08/21/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Saturday, 08/22/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Sunday, 08/23/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Monday, 08/24/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Tuesday, 08/25/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Wednesday, 08/26/2020

Tunnel Time Slots
Cage 1 (30')
Cage 2 (35')
Cage 3 (40')
Pitching Tunnel 4 (60')
Cage 5 (70')
Cage 6 (70')

Trainers on staff

  Jordan Lawson Teed Wertz Will Enrico
Credits Needed 6 8 6
Lessons Only, Team Price $30 $40 $30
Premier Price $24 $32 $24
Catching no yes yes
Hitting yes yes yes
Infield no yes no
Outfield no yes no
Pitching yes no no